fix row concatenation with overloaded type 25/17325/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:01:19 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:04:38 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit451e1dd37b433b62dab937bfa5b9bb955b4d0e5a
tree724c37b78b6ebf63678aa2724a57c47ebb1aae23
parente0fc67b8e2253ddc48ae69dd7c4751612a35397e
fix row concatenation with overloaded type

Change-Id: I2eb6f33e313246c58716ce282a0444dda1270df9
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_MatrixExp.hpp