Graphics: fix invalid free on drawaxis 25/18225/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 04:51:02 +0000 (06:51 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 16:57:28 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
commit452fc85d561396907d3663d5955c58124becb0e3
treeb78526589ba50751268f4b88903470328d0c7673
parent2e735c975e973e6cd6771a1e9cb765cf9a4e7342
Graphics: fix invalid free on drawaxis

Depending on opts[] (eg. varargin), val might be NULL or set. As
freeAllocatedMatrixOfString() is not safe against NULL data, the check
should be on the caller.

Change-Id: I0ff7d14673c31fb2029f73737ce3c68cbb70216e
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_drawaxis.c