Fix the generated files indentation 81/12281/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 09:30:21 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 08:18:46 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit4535bfd2068f307d7c9770140373448a07fe5e54
tree89c1720a79dd589a27759edb482827381e59db0a
parent1856113cdd20886921bfba149d3fe60141536e2f
Fix the generated files indentation

Change-Id: I50fc75808dba544a211b2b11b32aa561dc28f00f
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/scripts/genPropertiesName.sh