Xcos GUI: snap split blocks on the grid 42/17542/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:52:35 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:55:46 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit4547106b78bc8985b7eacf3bd78cdc903093e939
treeab6465cd3176018679d1ad3ae792fe2e900e3488
parent16aa740d364da31ccf6757a468ab7d8d507b92ef
Xcos GUI: snap split blocks on the grid

Change-Id: Ib67c58d4da2f4cc953b7ab15f881ced1050a6fc3
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/SplitBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/swing/handler/ConnectionHandler.java