Scicos macros & tests: fix default_color 54/18854/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 12:53:13 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:46:35 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit4553116f28d76c59ea7a0ed2e69a5f5d477d3f53
tree9f702e1f18f09d8e07c05f8a2decb01a19b4b35f
parent091e3cc1920bfc3268af389682501ae4759511d5
Scicos macros & tests: fix default_color

 * Used the opportunity to reduce obsolete xset() footprint

Change-Id: Iab74485112d1665dff29caa5a2c35a55a64273e2
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/color.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/default_color.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/color.tst [new file with mode: 0644]