Compilation 37/8537/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 11:42:57 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:09:43 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit4556578b9fc308815e4398028f7d52b69a9e3935
treedae17a0881a2d859745a438057ee9b013159fb7d
parentd4b684044acc4774bd005327c0d7c09168efd71c
Compilation
===========

* Switch to Scirenderer 0.5.6.

Change-Id: Iac8b570512a772034eaeb80965fca45f51d62359
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/aclocal.m4
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/modules/renderer/renderer.iss
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc