Console: -nocolor argument comes back 04/18704/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:33:06 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:41:54 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit458266071ebed5d27a9ec943dc5389a5b884692b
tree3cd5a0f8930413b03797094518a9737ffed3251d
parent93a3d7b6bef97bd9efa463565412fa849aa31508
Console: -nocolor argument comes back

Change-Id: Ic4bf20927c5b2180e2878617a69ab2d8afabf52f
scilab/modules/console/src/c/cmdLine/initConsoleMode.c
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp