Fix Mac OS X string conversion (re-use 5.5 branch version) to make macros (de)seraliz... 25/16725/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:44:17 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:45:14 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit459bc6b6c810a549b11492469ad792832006069d
tree6b620cd42e7b9c097e812c83f6e0e5270b93a7ef
parentf64e0fca4a22d47d755935aedc210dd0fdb5a1d1
Fix Mac OS X string conversion (re-use 5.5 branch version) to make macros (de)seralization work after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16614/

Change-Id: Ia486d7a4060182610097fc23914609e11ca54000
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/charEncoding.c