Avoid multilines declarations 99/9899/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 16:31:59 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 22:00:52 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commit459fa81deb9b508634be50ec7a2c948c23408fa1
treed27eed60410d2bd7f9acf3ac5455583438ab1b9b
parent6990168af5c89b94aa70d092de5c31f0a3952a02
Avoid multilines declarations

Change-Id: Ifcef4d2a95b53f169e1ebccc198a71c460a10c89
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/ricc.xml