Improve performance for loop and insertion 42/16442/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 09:27:30 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 10:34:45 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit45a308ff7eef9fff324fc6171ac5f9d4022b5a3e
treeb8d9f4834bc3143e1b1c5687be4a21c792bbcd4f
parentfba156f8fdd98035298b7eb0edd02af016d0ecce
Improve performance for loop and insertion

Change-Id: I963599a21312ef536ca6cebfecde9debd57b04d2
27 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/data/DataManager.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/deserializervisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/caseexp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/controlexp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/exp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/forexp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/functiondec.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/ifexp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/selectexp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/seqexp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/trycatchexp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/whileexp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/context.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/variables.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/double.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/types.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/types_tools.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_AssignExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/context.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/implicitlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/controlexp.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/controlexp.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/macros/isRelease.sci