* Bug #11298 fixed - Listboxes callback was executed several times for one action. 81/9081/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:27:52 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit45a3228bea47257734fb3721fc85fa32a7665891
tree50d0629fd360a389d6294fb53b2655566ed0e2f5
parent449768669136f9af20f853068c4ee0be7d5bc383
* Bug #11298 fixed - Listboxes callback was executed several times for one action.

Change-Id: Ie5f24344baa121a5be0716a545cf53cca4715fdf
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/listbox/SwingScilabListBox.java