fix ltitr buffer overflow 83/16883/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:34:41 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:06:30 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit45a5e784f0f019388698ae1e8560c3335103e148
tree9804c93f4a5e09a82d5f05bfc2e541b1bb1bb502
parentb975ac90b6e2d38a9b05fa3da93bd66d6504e94f
fix ltitr buffer overflow

exec SCI/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/filter.tst

Change-Id: I2e61fdaa40a433967189211511269d38b0486a20
scilab/modules/cacsd/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_ltitr.cpp