insert new must keep assigned dimensions ( row/col vector only) 93/18993/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:59:53 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:08:26 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit45aaff106457c82a54bb73f180d0acde592c285b
tree7793dc72aa860111ab116d19ab79bca21c972200
parent86912e32b151e069349499de0561b66f20e500ca
insert new must keep assigned dimensions ( row/col vector only)

Change-Id: Ica4b77982ef5a5d6c022d38c3823b27043610df0
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp