DE demos: fix cylinder 09/14309/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 07:40:45 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:02:53 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit45bb72c2911631db75c2443b5d8151fb42f684f4
treea33e4fa1a33d26ede21c93fbe91e1b6ede54c116
parentb469a22b3d1883a1484f70658f4da612f6884c1d
DE demos: fix cylinder

After https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14263/ ,
case x=0.9 and -0.9 didn't work because the root function detected
(and it was right to) a zero-crossing at the start of simulation.

With 0.95 it should be fine.

Change-Id: I9b56966f53f4d626ceb30499cb7b26c71677a25d
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/cylinder.sci