* Enforce a minimal version of JLaTeXMath (1.0.2). 32/11132/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:07:23 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:10:49 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit45c5b166869fafbdceb7f3cafbc25f394e3a2506
treedba2928824f81cf9dd5af32687d9abd1c8232818
parent0a40574136997e8c26985ab7f70273f4b983498e
* Enforce a minimal version of JLaTeXMath (1.0.2).

Change-Id: Ia5520ce1c0dc697ec3a7c0eadf4cace3ea895121
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.iss
scilab/scilab-lib-doc.properties.vc
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc