Help couldnt be displayed when loading several modules 14/17014/2
authorAbdoulaye DIOP <abdoulaye.diop@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 11:51:00 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:29:50 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit45c8db81a24e00bc43d05b7e52909c97a63bc2e0
tree253f46aa0222e223cc209d4f4574096aa880c69a
parent2efc24a73f899f204fd745f3e27ed2a0ad9f9d2f
Help couldnt be displayed when loading several modules

 To reproduce this bug, exec several loaders in the scilab.start file, and try to use the help function

Change-Id: Id3ca2b0ff5ab2374e200328f33e460c36fe1e471
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_helpbrowser.cpp