Update of the homepage in russian for release. 51/11151/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:50:37 +0000 (21:50 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:12:40 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commit45df6020f4ae8819c1f2fa876cc6da83b333504e
tree55c988f41bcf11bbeea0cd3cd321c72c02a9695f
parent0a82b4d606b9b5cadb0cd096d6978128234acfdd
Update of the homepage in russian for release.

Change-Id: I38868fd292a3176d05aea1eddb80f57f2c60bcac
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-ru_RU.html