Fix a typo in help page for compound _properties (en_US). 13/9913/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 08:52:02 +0000 (14:52 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:21:06 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit45f2148154fcecd832e8a74ffb1b7204bdb53a9e
treeca368209d26dfd018663f190fdaa9c54e5efd00d
parentc346d0a8e0b4845aef86ccfad8d5f9222af7bff1
Fix a typo in help page for compound _properties (en_US).

Change-Id: I1cd8debc7c638a0ea47c2c1026dfb3e54b02b4de
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/compound_properties.xml