GUI demos: resize and rename deprecated rendering demo 13/14313/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:04:18 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:05:44 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit45fa9ef8475d55724ee55459b2289d8cf865ad8a
treed09eed0227d499fb7f8f666ee6b4beadcad39fa4
parenta666c1f354131533c85cf4c7331ec85887fa8f92
GUI demos: resize and rename deprecated rendering demo

The window title "usedeprecatedskin=XX" didn't fully appear
and the second one was set to "off" instead of "on".

Change-Id: Ie607918e5e3d6d36613c876ec57798cbed5a0db4
scilab/modules/gui/demos/usedeprecatedskin.dem.sce