Removed the start message warning the software is in beta 90/18090/2
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:55:08 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:38:09 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commit45fe544af96cd97139fad313f1a41575d0fc50ff
treef87cd5215ae64df369cb9100c258f1563157378e
parent800af5e4fec31067c0b6daef7bf11195b2af0ba6
Removed the start message warning the software is in beta

Change-Id: Ibed1219ccb671cfebca7caba2bb3c6b38455e3d7
scilab/etc/scilab.start