Fix the library linking declaration 87/14187/2
authorMatthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:49:47 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:21:02 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commit45ff10dd3d80984a754f3839b221f35b8573321c
treeaed030c2e5e21fd6fe44f5dd5573cd95642e52d5
parent2491fcc4259436ca4ea4b54c817099d821e17888
Fix the library linking declaration

Change-Id: Ie0f6c92b1692b18c1666d92a70a2eb9efb4516ca
24 files changed:
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/arnoldi/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/cacsd/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/external_objects/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fftw/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/history_browser/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/jvm/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/localization/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/matio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/mpi/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/preferences/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scinotes/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/string/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/tclsci/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ui_data/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/umfpack/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.am