bug #13983: who_user returns wrong values 39/17239/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:31:48 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 07:33:25 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commit460c348ad4fad5615a7733b6b1315aed2bf3bfe1
treed463a01da5c8067ac000ee53bb260162c621fd49
parent1ba7c5d54589e47539e92947a2f6c4969919ecda
bug #13983: who_user returns wrong values

Change-Id: Ieab891e79fc3e8573697d52b906128da3600687d
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/etc/scilab.start
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/symbol.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/setenvvar.h
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/setenvvar.cpp
scilab/modules/core/macros/who_user.sci
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13983.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13983.tst [new file with mode: 0644]