Java types: swig update after f26e5021 37/17637/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:29:35 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 17:57:38 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commit462692a490e2040973e63c2d5c5927a95f58513d
tree3739d7cea871fa292505ca05745118654b2fa9c0
parent81361f9ecd00bdca554ef109c8ca845bf4c62718
Java types: swig update after f26e5021

Change-Id: Icb5207ab59af73102f56b2383971fc4801e040c5
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabTypeEnum.java