Fix helptools images after help modification 72/13372/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 10:52:09 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 10:54:19 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit46285af74bfd980387823f8ceb507dc0d71843a5
tree8381df75cb48dd8def76e2157f0de637110f5597
parent3dd3e6d89eab21550d3cc31b40b77c933c0346db
Fix helptools images after help modification

I had forgotten to modify the help files after  commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13367/

Change-Id: I880b535b85837abf43cfc457a5b6e7c3c127635a
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/barhomogenize_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/dsearch_fr_FR_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/interp1_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_13.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_14.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/window_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/window_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/window_3.png