disp(macro) fixed 20/17120/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:27:49 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:01:55 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit4648e020beb951f8b7c18b11e8db047138c0429b
treef24f77aeab2347932084359c6a6cb26e0648f6ef
parent9fb6eda051b891b1b0a1d7565a6786bdb28622cd
disp(macro) fixed

function test()
end

disp(test)

test2 = test
disp(test2)

Change-Id: I1c6bcc83a3fb4f75b5a802759ea191a751270b72
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp