macr2tree, tree2code: matrix cell exp. 06/21606/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:25:11 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:48:29 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit464eed23f89ae309886ffdabeea5a5d8ac7ad25e
treec6d09877b78b7013432936d653c039de7382d72c
parentbc87e5e8ec8bdd171f6ecfbf846418663687b5f9
macr2tree, tree2code: matrix cell exp.

  https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16297
  https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16557

  test_run functions bug_16397  // for both

  this commit manage only cell creation using {}.

Change-Id: If7577584e60855267834fe1e75a701a7bbaf61ad
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/treevisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/treevisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/macros/expression2code.sci
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16297.tst [new file with mode: 0644]