Check of a pointer. Use NULL instead of 0. Issue found thanks to Coccinelle: http... 56/2956/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 16:13:38 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 14:34:05 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commit4652d83f71ddf232a174e6d08addf4627e268614
tree11a82429cd456796ffda992a6b755b3d6a7dee27
parent49ae1a7d4613904e2deb7cd5b703dfd05fbbd264
Check of a pointer. Use NULL instead of 0. Issue found thanks to Coccinelle: coccinelle.lip6.fr/

Change-Id: I187ea78a7f2f2047b16b13c1850f38dccc71bbb8
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_drawaxis.c
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_messagebox.c
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_uigetfont.c
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_waitbar.c