Bug 10385 fixed: it was not possible to configure default web browser 90/7790/5
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 13:43:21 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 10:10:17 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit46af9a1e25ca523d3d9655d2ab014f6c71fa9aa6
tree696b1d4dad7f22dba4c00438889dae6d1514ae83
parent16e567881c28214d425dc2d7e822da46a749ab80
Bug 10385 fixed: it was not possible to configure default web browser

Change-Id: I9f2ba00e1ace5ead7e835cb5987286b86543e483
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/etc/XConfiguration-web.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/etc/XConfiguration-web.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/WebBrowser.java
scilab/modules/preferences/etc/XConfiguration.xml