* Bug 13798 fixed: now datatip text updates when moving curve or changing data 57/20557/4
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 07:42:36 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 16:09:56 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit46b08c4bccd582e03dcb216385937360c4c29697
tree1ca30251411a0eb959c24ce9a36154eff08e4f59
parent6dc52a44b625e7f43118fc754fe7997eef2b9dab
* Bug 13798 fixed: now datatip text updates when moving curve or changing data

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13798

Video: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4828

Change-Id: I03bd04b59c5b8612d33ad3c46feb84cc3793de37
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/polyline/Polyline.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13798.tst [new file with mode: 0644]