head_comments function updated due to operations with empty matrix. 19/18119/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 14:33:19 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit46c4ab3c21b3f2f71d6ca1854ec2aa8a77f4dc43
tree474f44719e95b31b97be5a6ca98e21176b9a68ec
parenta741ac0d91074427cfa0ba2d0b0e146f6dd18799
head_comments function updated due to operations with empty matrix.

Change-Id: I78b57f70d6a945e0dd86e606d94f6a296b9f15b1
scilab/modules/functions/macros/head_comments.sci