Help: avoid to have xml entities in left panel of help browser 77/11177/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 08:22:32 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 13:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit46d00a4ca0d33114ea90e4e06e03600625407b18
tree4f0de040cf15a78b8d6fab0f16464fd52b0a6d75
parent4ad79ff7195102973cb591104bd05f3e0725802c
Help: avoid to have xml entities in left panel of help browser

Change-Id: I56715030fc7a16257b82fadbd8cc91959f4f96f9
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/HTMLDocbookLinkResolver.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/JavaHelpDocbookTagConverter.java