Update ref. 02/9302/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:43:52 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:53:50 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit46e21616d54b00eff524d0084088126a15760b6a
tree9431cc68dd5c8265ba4c0683208b058897b79e0d
parentd95f43a27e13839106229106fb3c04282cb90b6a
Update ref.

To test: test_run("graphics", "bug_2796")

Change-Id: I9bb0bc68a3f6e13eb60c7159cd6a1ff4868fc684
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2796.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2796.tst