Hooks: add indent.ignore and xmllint.ignore globs config to pre-commit 69/4269/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 17:02:28 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:54:26 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit46ea219aa3988043b615629341acbd1af12006a6
treebccc8da1242e229e557c34550c52bfe85cc8e8ce
parent8ac59a6daadb39df5bc55dd911f3913b6c253fdb
Hooks: add indent.ignore and xmllint.ignore globs config to pre-commit

Change-Id: I6bcc257a4a4280f1054c7b6d79e8089388f0deca
git_hooks/pre-commit