fix bug 12321 save environment failed to save lib variable. Now these variables are... 60/10560/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:30:38 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit46fef71847821edf183dbdcdc822e0112a320afb
treef0ee05e5088ad1d93e6ee2fb58c5c12d610ac15f
parent8642ce9e5038d2cb1c765a37b1dff04d64a0faa1
fix bug 12321 save environment failed to save lib variable. Now these variables are ignored like previous version of save function.

Change-Id: I6497a2efe9ae4238117b9cb1f77393ec28bac66e
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_export_to_hdf5.cpp
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_save.sci