Documentation ja_JP: fix the xlabel image generation 96/18096/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 13:22:03 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 07:44:31 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commit4734cf9be8c47042bd1ce2fcb9d85018604f2adb
tree2cc67df1d77494391b781dd62dd68bcc5ef81771
parentc1dd7600480a1de45e4186b7ca7d28cd779751b5
Documentation ja_JP: fix the xlabel image generation

Change-Id: Id44443e8eb75dfd0502f69aee822b0f0038f1ef4
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/annotation/xlabel.xml