Xcos solvers: set LSodar and DOPRI5 available 02/9902/6
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 09:28:11 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 10:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commit473e1bd9835b331e3cde3d9ccd7b3b61f7fe827d
treeeefdff4b45ec43469265e3f27a881739e774332c
parent41234a6ba54ee6587a26ec82469ce1426c5a4ad4
Xcos solvers: set LSodar and DOPRI5 available

Change-Id: I176dd6310feb0e0789f26fd47941080f4b54bf16
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/XConfiguration-xcos.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/XConfiguration-xcos.xsl
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/dialog/SetupDialog.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/ScicosParameters.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/ScicosParametersElement.java