Packaging: 36/3536/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 17:19:51 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:57:56 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit4743c1486e83ec4ac23dc373f58f6e22358fb914
tree773f50576047c3ef66084220ab50c7539e58f303
parentb1b3e76bb8998d9b252abd4b8e19d3174621b440
Packaging:
==========

* In the source tree, Scilab's icons moved from icons/ to desktop/

* In the source tree, scilab-adv-cli.desktop, scilab-cli.desktop,
  scilab.desktop can be found desktop/. This follows the FreeDesktop Standards:
  "Desktop Entry Specification".

Change-Id: Ie8516e6048024995729a0bd13ed0688435f760b9
17 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/desktop/README [moved from scilab/icons/README with 100% similarity]
scilab/desktop/puffin.icns [moved from scilab/icons/puffin.icns with 100% similarity]
scilab/desktop/puffin.ico [moved from scilab/icons/puffin.ico with 100% similarity]
scilab/desktop/puffin.png [moved from scilab/icons/puffin.png with 100% similarity]
scilab/desktop/puffin_128.xpm [moved from scilab/icons/puffin_128.xpm with 100% similarity]
scilab/desktop/puffin_256.xpm [moved from scilab/icons/puffin_256.xpm with 100% similarity]
scilab/desktop/puffin_32.xpm [moved from scilab/icons/puffin_32.xpm with 100% similarity]
scilab/desktop/puffin_48.xpm [moved from scilab/icons/puffin_48.xpm with 100% similarity]
scilab/desktop/scilab-adv-cli.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/scilab-cli.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/scilab.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/desktop/scilab.icns [moved from scilab/icons/scilab.icns with 100% similarity]
scilab/desktop/scilab.ico [moved from scilab/icons/scilab.ico with 100% similarity]
scilab/desktop/scilab.xpm [moved from scilab/icons/scilab.xpm with 100% similarity]