fix trouble in slider orientation 15/13815/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 16:28:06 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:44:42 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit476594bd95fb61c736300fd3b114de4806a8c613
treead8d168aeb8dd99f751098e331286a13aed38188
parent1632aadd533c11c3267e15e944d849ab5fd0224e
fix trouble in slider orientation

Change-Id: I1dfd0f04456057548c09c5b871a99528ba72887b
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/slider/SwingScilabScroll.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/slider/SwingScilabSlider.java