Fix bitmap export under Windows (image was flipped) 68/12768/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 09:38:58 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 09:54:57 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit4781b3b90d78cce20002f4998dfef09507c82aa9
treea9cecf5bfdffea8d8f48d2cd2128b9d0925fff64
parent554c6a687bec4ab9fe44333a2b0854e6a25c2a86
Fix bitmap export under Windows (image was flipped)

Change-Id: I847c6a3be8830d2d1e2c3300a49447a94a723b40
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/jogl/JoGLCanvas.java