extraction fixed, [].field crashes Scilab 83/21583/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 14:20:42 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 16:59:36 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commit47865eaa90beee91a578038efc06ccdd3120bd08
treef412150208ae26767b1a0cff7403879f96fafbc5
parent0524be91e55f6730caaf4fd025a7479b67b5ba89
extraction fixed, [].field crashes Scilab

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16069

Change-Id: If0c32aa3a842a941255051cef9b171f635462607
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16069.tst [new file with mode: 0644]