Add an example for taucs_chinfo 27/10027/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 14:39:09 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 21:57:15 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commit478b7f0e9d3a754ed2e3a4aa3489f59f7fe597bc
tree7e5a4658c5e2e0798b2bd26e68b3fc9efac206cb
parent1a30f505b2e12e954b7cbe3bd686d6849f147edc
Add an example for taucs_chinfo
Split taucs_chfact example

Change-Id: I5f547d87d9236c0204cc0f11feffa485d36a8e36
scilab/modules/umfpack/help/en_US/taucs_chfact.xml
scilab/modules/umfpack/help/en_US/taucs_chinfo.xml