* Bug #8899 fixed - The help page of splin2d was unclear about the size of 69/9869/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:46:13 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:00:53 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commit478cf4cb95ad63e4b8d3196ef90b0a95b4c176a5
tree96e3f7ee15bb5acf248ebc4ed35ddcc051295c7d
parentb4eabe185a2ed7c88c842984ba911c04c17d505d
* Bug #8899 fixed - The help page of splin2d was unclear about the size of
                    the arguments.

Change-Id: I63c8a2b520e0f60c663fdf93720c2b45c8e8be2d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/splin2d.xml