allow one output argument with fileparts 44/16444/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 14:11:40 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 14:49:35 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit479b93326ea8cb1b810525a56b7642a9ffad71b1
treed7c8f8c438d667767cb012ce1f28b729ee8af790
parent27e053d2743a8b27e9fda549e9e4de4cb474be83
allow one output argument with fileparts

[path,fname,extension]=fileparts('SCI/etc/scilab.start')
[path,fname]=fileparts('SCI/etc/scilab.start')
path=fileparts('SCI/etc/scilab.start')

Change-Id: Ied183704222af83194cc7fd51799670cd30e2268
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_fileparts.cpp