bug_11618 : test updated. Wrong display of 0 in Master. 40/11440/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 15:20:17 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 11:53:56 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit47b8a0cb4e49984faa95da2d21c5e2d96fd5bde8
tree91a49903782ce1504ab03842741c39f2b571b0d0
parent3cebf7c24e965ee5968964cc1d21d0b99dfc6c52
bug_11618 : test updated. Wrong display of 0 in Master.

Change-Id: I0970e2439d356c1aaabf33378d808a4f3bb4cb24
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11618.dia.ref
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11618.tst