* Bug #12246 fixed - Return an error message when reading invalid excel files (which... 24/10424/6
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 16:01:44 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:53:19 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit47bb26f0da7b92b24c8a492f8317c3986200f86b
treee748432f996e0a3cab338b94c5ce6215cd9f02f3
parent7363b324d93b87a6a270eb54777e2df4e40ab9f7
* Bug #12246 fixed - Return an error message when reading invalid excel files (which have declared wrong column/row count)

test_run("spreadsheet","bug_12246",["no_check_error_output"])

Change-Id: Ie5a51922df318dd15d85325548fa13a8f81780a8
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/xls.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12246.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12246.xls [new file with mode: 0644]