Fix a bug when using --disable-static-system-lib
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 15:23:20 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 08:58:55 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit47c123279a4726263a50ef285a69b76583977a77
treeabd42bc1550a7ef756adc8969e7da11f2da84e2c
parent76c57e74d40d615080d60b29ddfe9ee4c4ff54a2
Fix a bug when using --disable-static-system-lib

Change-Id: I1d7d1dacc564324b3b33aa8455373c5fa3679da7
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/compiler.m4