use backgroundcolor [-2 -2 -2] for transparence 57/14057/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:05:34 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:11:53 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit47ec059b946782de02d390ed8160bc0271073c8a
tree289463e32b1c11976e954c84f43bfa09ae43c2a2
parent547da197aa320f2ee61a7629708cfd39391028f6
use backgroundcolor [-2 -2 -2] for transparence

Change-Id: Iad34653cc0b92564be16e16798a9487c142db115
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/GOBuilder.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/checkColorRange.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingViewWidget.java