xcos_debug_gui function added for a simple use of the Debug block 16/13016/5
authorserge.steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:15:53 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:22:49 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit47f490a3f57aede779d155e647d6e0f8191c84f1
treec7f5a2872b18819f11f58c70cd90d8000e3f8a73
parentbe06c73a6131856e3f7771e61b2e0faa3bb0138c
xcos_debug_gui function added  for a simple use of the Debug block

Change-Id: I201a1ed7d69dba3ddb1bc83d5df51e31bcd6c08a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Xcos_Debug.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/DEBUG_SCICOS.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/xcos_debug_gui.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/images/Xcos_Debug.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/DEBUG_SCICOS.png
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcos_debug_gui.sci [new file with mode: 0644]