Update after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14299/ 02/14302/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:37:43 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:38:47 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit47f54508a78848edad28d7901bdf1ecd97c0657d
tree5e1e49816f8a7fcbb31a1e4f23bf7abd3d8baff0
parentda05c25263599d10a6567373faf4ac380d3eeebd
Update after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14299/

Change-Id: I1d23a1588d834af79511cae0b44fafafe03dfbf5
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X