Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/6.0' 72/19572/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 17:23:52 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 18:04:11 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
commit4825bd2ee1df007c1fea098a094c33e170288695
treee912027205e6d603ea432c2a2ecf8c518f1d1a90
parent1fa78fb79d073930e1f24ecf9f9c8b0b106b67e4
parentd719ecca997a1442b08afbea6486fabeaff63c9e
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/6.0'

Change-Id: Iab2ffc4250a97ef45d7ca156b6d127d4c2c89442
16 files changed:
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/configure
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/brackets.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetl.cpp
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/c_pass2.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/create_modelica.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicos_log.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp
scilab/modules/string/src/c/strsubst.c